Loading Events

Past Events › Tuesday Club Nights

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2019

85th COPSE Birthday

Tuesday 15th January

We will celebrate with a show of Memories of COPSE trips.

Find out more »

Room 101

Tuesday 22nd January

Your chance to let out your pet hates.

Find out more »

Talk – English customs & traditions

Tuesday 29th January
Find out more »

February 2019

Being Psychic

Tuesday 5th February
Find out more »

“Morocco Bound” Talk

Tuesday 12th February

Our Associate members Tim and Sally will talk about their trip to Morocco

Find out more »

Old Palace Clog: Demonstrations and the Chance to join in

Tuesday 19th February

Although "Old Palace" are an energetic, female dance side, all men will certainly be welcomed to fully participate in the evening and to enjoy learning a little about the Morris dancing traditions in the Northwest of England, when clogs are worn and bring an extra, very distinctive rhythmic sound to performances. 

Find out more »

Quiz Night

Tuesday 26th February

Hosted by Paul D and Valerie

Find out more »

March 2019

Pancake Day

Tuesday 5th March
Find out more »

Bring your work home with you

Tuesday 12th March

Come along to discover what a mixed bunch our Members are.  Some will be sharing with us how they earn their daily bread.

Find out more »

Captions and Craic

Tuesday 19th March

Celebration in Irish Style

Find out more »
+ Export Events