Loading Events

Past Events › Tuesday Club Nights

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2018

NO HALL (Builder’s Arms Quiz)

Tuesday 9th October
Find out more »

Talk – Risk of Legionella

Tuesday 16th October

We will learn how we are closer than we think to the “risk of legionella”.   Come and find out what that is all about with the help of an audio visual presentation.

Find out more »

Oktoberfest

Tuesday 23rd October

Celebration with home made beer

Find out more »

COPSE Annual General Meeting

Tuesday 30th October
Find out more »

November 2018

Burlesque dancing for beginners

Tuesday 6th November

The Burlesque workshop includes performance, history, a quiz if time a lesson in the art.   This event will start 8.30 sharp.

Find out more »

Talk – Behind the Seen “Surrey Street Market Traders”

Tuesday 13th November

Meet the traders of Surrey Street, brilliantly captured in this presentation. A unique opportunity to catch a privileged glimpse of who they really are; genuine, generous open, friendly and extremely hard working, as well as a community serving us since 1276 in the heart of Croydon. Photographers: (John Bownas, David West) We will also find out how the Surrey Street Cookbook came about, which explores the vibrancy and tastes of Surrey Street Market through personal recipes. May you long be…

Find out more »

Gatliff, captions & crumpets

Tuesday 20th November
Find out more »

Objectivity

Tuesday 27th November

Bring along the funniest, weirdest or the most memorable object you have and give a brief description of why it is important to you

Find out more »

December 2018

Quiz

Tuesday 4th December
Find out more »

Who Inspires You

Tuesday 11th December

Is it a friend, a teacher, a family member or someone famous? Or is it someone fictional, a character from a book or a movie?

Find out more »
+ Export Events