Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Outdoor Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2019

Old Palace Clog: Demonstrations and the Chance to join in

Tuesday 19th February

Although "Old Palace" are an energetic, female dance side, all men will certainly be welcomed to fully participate in the evening and to enjoy learning a little about the Morris dancing traditions in the Northwest of England, when clogs are worn and bring an extra, very distinctive rhythmic sound to performances. 

Find out more »

Cycling in Beddington Park along the Wandle Trail

Saturday 23rd February

Cycling in the Park - Intended for non cyclists who want to develop cycling confidence off road.

Find out more »

Walk around the City of London to see the new developments, 4 miles

Sunday 24th February

Walk around the city looking at new structures/buildings/developments in the last twenty years

Find out more »

Quiz Night

Tuesday 26th February

Hosted by Paul D and Valerie

Find out more »

March 2019

Biggin Hill Memorial Museum and RAF St Georges Chapel

Saturday 2nd March

Visit the museum, St George's Chapel and garden of remembrance. Visit takes around 2 /3 hours. Museum admission is £8.50 and chapel is free.   There is cafe/restaurant in museum. After the visit there is an option to go for a meal at the Old Jail or White Hart pubs closely associated with Biggin Hill.

Find out more »

Godalming Barn Dance

Saturday 2nd March
Find out more »

Pancake Day

Tuesday 5th March
Find out more »

Stanley Halls Barn Dance

Friday 8th March
Find out more »

Weekend in Portsmouth

Saturday 9th March to Sunday 10th March
Find out more »

Bring your work home with you

Tuesday 12th March
Find out more »
+ Export Events