Loading Events

Past Events › Weekend Away

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2018

Sidmouth Folk Festival

Friday 3rd August 2018 to Sunday 5th August 2018

Camp at Sidmouth from 3rd to 5th August for the Folk Festival

Find out more »

November 2018

Weekend Away at Street Youth Hostel

Friday 30th November 2018 to Sunday 2nd December 2018

COPSE has sole usage of Street Youth Hostel in Somerset for the last weekend in November. Walking, exploring and socializing.  Re-scheduled from March.

Find out more »

December 2018

New Year Trip in Hafren Forest Bunkhouse, Staylittle, Mid Wales

Friday 28th December 2018 to Tuesday 1st January 2019

Fully Booked

Find out more »

March 2019

Weekend in Portsmouth

Saturday 9th March to Sunday 10th March
Find out more »

April 2019

Easter trip to Big Mose Bunkhouse

Thursday 18th April to Monday 22nd April

Full

Find out more »

May 2019

National Water Sports Centre, Nottingham

Friday 10th May to Sunday 12th May

Open Weekend, where you can have a go on the water sports facilities for a bargain price. Nottingham is also a great place to visit, and we will take in a tour of the city too with good night-life and waterside walking routes.   An all day all activities ticket costs £12 which include Sky Trail - including bookable time slot Climbing wall Segways Kayaking/Canoeing White Water Tubing Lazy River Tubing Stand Up Paddleboarding Turbo Paddlers Camping on site or at…

Find out more »

June 2019

85th Birthday Celebration at Holmbury St Mary YH

Friday 7th June to Sunday 9th June

85th Celebratory Weekend A weekend full of activities and fun. FULL

Find out more »

July 2019

Camping at Stoke Barton Farm, Hartland, North Devon

Thursday 4th July to Monday 8th July
Find out more »

August 2019

Sidmouth Folk Festival

Saturday 3rd August to Friday 9th August
Find out more »

Bee Walk at RSPB Dungeness on the Kent coast

Saturday 17th August

The walk lasts from 60 -90 minutes, led by Nikki Gammens from the Bumblebee Conservation Trust.   It will start at 2pm from the reserve and will end at 3.30. There is no charge but a small donation to the trust is suggested. It won't be just bees, but all flora and fauna and the area is a haven for birds too.   There is the option for an overnight camping at a nearby campsite. (Optional).   Please let Linda know if you…

Find out more »
+ Export Events