Loading Events

Past Events › Weekend Away

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December 2016

Ridgeway Weekend

Friday 2nd December 2016 to Sunday 4th December 2016

A weekend away staying at Court Hill Centre near Wantage.

Find out more »

New Year’s Trip

Thursday 29th December 2016 to Monday 2nd January 2017

Celebrate the New Year at Combe Martin, North Devon on the edge of Exmoor National Park. This is a lovely area with an abundance of walks and a beautiful coastline. We will be staying at The Wild Pear Centre  which is booked for our sole use. Accommodation cost will be from £72 to £90 depending on numbers.

Find out more »

February 2017

Associates Weekend at Thurlby Hostel

Friday 10th February 2017 to Sunday 12th February 2017

A weekend away at Thurlby hostel, a the former village forge in the lovely village of Thurlby, about 12 miles north of Peterborough.

Find out more »

March 2017

Weekend in Dorset

Friday 17th March 2017 to Sunday 19th March 2017

A hostel weekend away in Dorset, staying at Litton Cheney Hostel. surrounded by fantastic countryside just waiting to be explored

Find out more »

May 2017

North East England by Coach

Friday 26th May 2017 to Monday 29th May 2017

A "whistle stop" tour of the North East of England, Tyne and Wear and Tees.

Find out more »

June 2017

Weekend in Beer

Thursday 29th June 2017 to Monday 3rd July 2017

Camping and hostel weekend at Beer in South Devon. Choose your preferred type of accommodation, under canvas, or in hostel beds.

Find out more »

August 2017

Sidmouth Folk Festival

Friday 4th August 2017 to Friday 11th August 2017

A week filled with folk music, singing, dancing, pub sessions, concerts, and cream teas

Find out more »

Surrey Hostels Weekend

Friday 11th August 2017 to Sunday 13th August 2017

A weekend away walking between Tanners Hatch and Holmbury St Mary hostels

Find out more »

October 2017

Litton Cheney Weekend Away

Saturday 14th October 2017

A repeat visit to this popular Dorset village hostel

Find out more »

March 2018

Easter Trip to Guernsey

Thursday 29th March 2018 to Tuesday 3rd April 2018

A 6-day break visiting charming Guernsey.

Find out more »
+ Export Events