Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2019

Guided Brewery Tour

Saturday 26th October

Taking in the history of Reigate, includes beer tasting

Find out more »

North East London, along canals & quiet way bike routes

Sunday 27th October
Find out more »

November 2019

Sheffield Park & Gardens in Autumn

Saturday 2nd November
Find out more »

Walk Along the Wandle Trail

Sunday 3rd November
Find out more »

Van Gogh Walk – London

Sunday 10th November
Find out more »

City Break – YHA Stratford-on-Avon

Friday 15th November to Sunday 17th November
Find out more »

Gatliff Marathon

Sunday 24th November

The Gatliff Marathon is an annual challenge walk, jog or run of 25 or 50km mostly on footpaths and tracks in the Kent and Surrey countryside. The challenge is to complete the event in under 10 hours, following the route directions and checking in at each of the checkpoints. See our website for full details.

Find out more »

December 2019

Walk (details to be confirmed)

Sunday 1st December
Find out more »

Pre-Xmas Weekend away to the 1912 Centre in Harwich

Friday 6th December to Sunday 8th December
Find out more »

Warlingham to Oxted Walk

Sunday 15th December

Hearty hike over the North Downs.

Find out more »
+ Export Events