Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2020

Limpsfield Chart Afternoon Walk

Sunday 16th February

Meet on Limpsfield Chart Green, by the St Andrew's Church Hall, at 12noon. This walk suits driving, there is no problem parking. I recommend the car park by the Church, but anywhere will do. If you are coming by car, and you can offer a lift, please let me know, and if you want to come, but you don't have a car, please let me know too, so we can match you up as needed. If you are planning to…

Find out more »

QiGong

Tuesday 18th February

Find out about this breathing and meditation technique from a visiting expert

Find out more »

Woldingham Circular Walk

Saturday 22nd February
Find out more »

Shrove Tuesday

Tuesday 25th February

So thaSo that means pancakes - fry ‘em, toss ‘em, sauce ‘em, eat ’emt means pancakes - fry ‘em, toss ‘em, sauce ‘em, eat ’em

Find out more »

Walk, meal & Ice-Hockey game

Saturday 29th February

Meet 11 a.m. Crystal Palace to Streatham for a meal before the game starts

Find out more »

March 2020

The Postal Museum & Mail Underground Ride

Sunday 1st March

Tickets bookable in advance

Find out more »

COPSE Vision

Tuesday 3rd March

Ben Greenwood, a professional Video Producer, is coming to show us video editing methods and run a workshop for us to learn how to turn our adventure stories into video clips.  An essential aid to getting our message out there in the modern era.

Find out more »

Thames Valley Link Walk (Part 1)

Saturday 7th March

10 miles from Berrylands station to Tattenham Corner

Find out more »

“A 100 Year Mystery, Finally Solved”

Tuesday 10th March

COPSE Associate Graham Chamberlain followed a trail to unravel a family puzzle that had links across Europe.  He shares his story.

Find out more »

Liverpool Weekend Trip

Friday 13th March to Sunday 15th March
Find out more »
+ Export Events