Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Social

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2019

Blues Jam at The Oval Tavern

Tuesday 15th October

131 OVAL ROAD CROYDON CR0 6BR   NO MEETING AT THE HALLL

Find out more »

Abigail’s Party & All Things 70ies

Tuesday 22nd October
Find out more »

Guided Brewery Tour

Saturday 26th October

Taking in the history of Reigate, includes beer tasting

Find out more »

November 2019

Sheffield Park & Gardens in Autumn

Saturday 2nd November
Find out more »

Walk Along the Wandle Trail

Sunday 3rd November
Find out more »

Bonfire Night

Tuesday 5th November
Find out more »

Van Gogh Walk – London

Sunday 10th November
Find out more »

Talk – Expedition cruising in the Russian Far East

Tuesday 12th November
Find out more »

Singing Workshop

Tuesday 26th November
Find out more »

December 2019

Comedy Clips

Tuesday 3rd December
Find out more »
+ Export Events