Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

November 2018

Circular Walk East Horley

Saturday 17th November

This is a 7 miles circular walk where new meets old and built up area merge with farmland, streams and woodland. Meet at East Croydon station at 9.30 to get the 9.46 train to Horley. The train stops at Coulsdon South, Merstham and Redhill. Bring your packed lunch, make sure you take extra snacks and drinks as there are no pubs or tea rooms on the way. But there is The Farmhouse pub is at the end of the walk…

Find out more »

Gatliff, captions & crumpets

Tuesday 20th November
Find out more »

Late Club Night

Friday 23rd November to Saturday 24th November

Dance the night away.   Full details will be available soon

Find out more »

35th Gatliff Marathon

Sunday 25th November

Walk 20, 35 or 50km mostly on footpaths and tracks in the Kent and Surrey countryside in under 10 hours.

Find out more »

Objectivity

Tuesday 27th November

Bring along the funniest, weirdest or the most memorable object you have and give a brief description of why it is important to you

Find out more »

Weekend Away at Street Youth Hostel

Friday 30th November to Sunday 2nd December

COPSE has sole usage of Street Youth Hostel in Somerset for the last weekend in November. Walking, exploring and socializing.  Re-scheduled from March.

Find out more »

December 2018

Quiz

Tuesday 4th December
Find out more »

Biggin Hill Memorial Museum and RAF St Georges Chapel

Saturday 8th December

Visit  Biggin Hill Memorial Museum' and RAF St Georges Chapel.   There will be a short walk and the option for a  meal afterwards at the Old Jail or White Hart at Brasted.

Find out more »

Exhibition at the Horniman Museum

Sunday 9th December

A visit to see the Wildlife Photographic Competition Winners

Find out more »

Who Inspires You

Tuesday 11th December

Is it a friend, a teacher, a family member or someone famous? Or is it someone fictional, a character from a book or a movie?

Find out more »
+ Export Events