Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

November 2019

Gatliff Marathon Preparation

Tuesday 19th November
Find out more »

Gatliff Marathon

Sunday 24th November

The Gatliff Marathon is an annual challenge walk, jog or run of 25 or 50km mostly on footpaths and tracks in the Kent and Surrey countryside. The challenge is to complete the event in under 10 hours, following the route directions and checking in at each of the checkpoints. See our website for full details.

Find out more »

Singing Workshop

Tuesday 26th November
Find out more »

December 2019

Walk (details to be confirmed)

Sunday 1st December
Find out more »

Comedy Clips

Tuesday 3rd December
Find out more »

Pre-Xmas Weekend away to the 1912 Centre in Harwich

Friday 6th December to Sunday 8th December
Find out more »

Captions & Cornflakes

Tuesday 10th December
Find out more »

Warlingham to Oxted Walk

Sunday 15th December

Hearty hike over the North Downs.

Find out more »

COPSE Christmas Party at the Hall

Tuesday 17th December
Find out more »

Visit to Severndroog Castle in Eltham

Sunday 22nd December

Including underground reservoir and woodland walk.

Find out more »
+ Export Events