Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2019

Seven Sisters Sussex Walk

Sunday 26th May
Find out more »

Cambodia Talk

Tuesday 28th May
Find out more »

June 2019

Grand Union Canal Cycle Ride

Sunday 2nd June

Bike Ride along the Grand Union Canal and Thames By train with bike to Victoria Station, then through Hyde Park to Paddington Basin. Meet at East Croydon at 0930 for the 0941 to Victoria West along the Grand Union Canal to Southall, around 90 minutes, then back via Brentford and The Thames Path to Clapham Junction, also around 90 minutes, for the train home to Croydon. Bring drinks and snacks. Expect to find food on the way, especially Indian food…

Find out more »

Captions and Crème Glacée

Tuesday 4th June
Find out more »

85th Birthday Celebration at Holmbury St Mary YH

Friday 7th June to Sunday 9th June
Find out more »

Quiz

Tuesday 11th June
Find out more »

Full Moon Walk

Saturday 15th June to Sunday 16th June

Overnight walk

Find out more »

South Downs Walk with the Ramblers

Sunday 16th June

Join a walk with The Ramblers, along the South Downs

Find out more »

Evening Walk

Tuesday 18th June
Find out more »

Publicity Stand at Croydon Food Festival, Southend

Sunday 23rd June

Come along and and enjoy a nice day out while advertising  our club at the Croydon Food Festival, Southend

Find out more »
+ Export Events