Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Tuesday Club Nights

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

October 2018

Oktoberfest

Tuesday 23rd October

Celebration with home made beer

Find out more »

COPSE Annual General Meeting

Tuesday 30th October
Find out more »

November 2018

Burlesque dancing for beginners

Tuesday 6th November

The Burlesque workshop includes performance, history, a quiz if time a lesson in the art.   This event will start 8.30 sharp.

Find out more »

Talk – Behind the Seen “Surrey Street Market Traders”

Tuesday 13th November
Find out more »

Gatliff, captions & crumpets

Tuesday 20th November
Find out more »

Objectivity

Tuesday 27th November

Bring along the funniest, weirdest or the most memorable object you have and give a brief description of why it is important to you

Find out more »

December 2018

Quiz

Tuesday 4th December
Find out more »

Who Inspires You

Tuesday 11th December

Is it a friend, a teacher, a family member or someone famous? Or is it someone fictional, a character from a book or a movie?

Find out more »

Christmas Party at the Hall

Tuesday 18th December
Find out more »

January 2019

Mock Auction

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Bring along your unwanted  Xmas presents.   All donations will be given to charity.

Find out more »
+ Export Events